SportNation - First Five Early Payout


SportNation - First Five Early Payout

Author
Message
FB4A Support
FB4A Support
Supreme Being
Supreme Being (19K reputation)Supreme Being (19K reputation)Supreme Being (19K reputation)Supreme Being (19K reputation)Supreme Being (19K reputation)Supreme Being (19K reputation)Supreme Being (19K reputation)Supreme Being (19K reputation)Supreme Being (19K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Posts: 1.2K, Visits: 0

Bookmaker: SPORTNATION

Offer: Opt in and place a single bet on the pre-match 1x2 match result market of selected qualifying games shown below up to £1,000. Bets on the draw do not qualify for this offer.
If your team scores first in the first 5 minutes (up until 4.59 on the game clock), you will be paid out as a winner regardless of the full time result!
Cash winnings will be credited to accounts within 24 hours of the market settling.

Matches:
Cardiff v Bournemouth - Sat 2nd Feb
Leicester v Man Utd - Sun 3rd Feb
West Ham v Liverpool - Mon 4th Feb
Fulham v Man Utd - Sat 9th Feb
Tottenham v Leicester - Sun 10th Feb
Wolves v Newcastle - Mon 11th Feb
Roma v Porto - Tue 12th Feb
Ajax v Real Madrid - Wed 13th Feb
Lyon v Barcelona - Tue 19th Feb
Atletico v Juventus - Wed 20th Feb
West Ham v Fulham - Fri 22nd Feb
Leicester v Crystal Palace - Sat 23rd Feb
Arsenal v Southampton - Sun 24th Feb
Chelsea v Tottenham - Wed 27th Feb

FB4A Strategy: Opt in the offer place a pre-match bet (max £1000) on any team to win the above games. Lay selection in normal mode.
If your team scores in the first 5 minutes but fails to win both SportNation and the Exchange will payout as a winner. Alternatively, if your team scores in the first 5 minutes you can lock in a profit using the early payout ,

CLICK HERE TO VISIT SPORTNATION


GO


Similar Topics


Reading This Topic


Login
Existing Account
Email Address:


Password:


Social Logins

Select a Forum....










Freebets4all Community Forum


Search